Sorry, we don't support your browser.  Install a modern browser
This post is closed.

Pay#3057

Stop requiring payment on every social connect … do it once somehow at end

a month ago

Hello,

When you connect a social account, Publer checks whether your subscription has an available social account slot for it.

If you’ve already purchased enough social account slots for all the accounts you want to manage, you won’t be asked to make an additional payment each time you connect an account. However, if all your available slots are already in use, you’ll be prompted to upgrade your subscription or add more social account slots before connecting another account.

To avoid upgrade prompts, make sure your plan includes enough social account slots for the total number of accounts you plan to manage in Publer.

Can I downgrade or upgrade my subscription/trial at anytime? — https://help.publer.com/en/article/can-i-downgrade-or-upgrade-my-subscriptiontrial-at-anytime-1wclnn2/

Let us know if you need any further assistance.

a month ago
Changed the status to
Archived
a month ago